Name Designation & Division/Unit Email
No result
Raghunadhan C Deputy Registrar Gr 1, Administration and Finance Division rag@cwrdm.org
Vijayakumar M P Assistant Registrar Gr 1, Administration and Finance Division mpv@cwrdm.org
Geetha Parakkot Assistant Registrar Gr 1, Administration and Finance Division gep@cwrdm.org
Balagopalan V M Section Officer Gr 2, Training Education & Extention Division vmb@cwrdm.org
Zeenath N K Section Officer Gr 1, Water Quality Division zen@cwrdm.org
Hafsath Labeeba P M Section Officer Gr 1, Administration and Finance Division pmh@cwrdm.org
Neema Shahul Section Officer Gr 1, Administration and Finance Division neema@cwrdm.org
Dinil Antony Assistant Gr 2, Administration and Finance Division dinil@cwrdm.org
Anuprabha C P Assistant Gr 2, Administration and Finance Division anu@cwrdm.org
Smitha J S Assistant Gr 2, Neyyantinkara Sub Centre smitha@cwrdm.org
Bindu B K Assistant Gr 2, Administration and Finance Division bindu@cwrdm.org
Vijayakumar P Assistant Gr 1, Administration and Finance Division vijaypaloth@cwrdm.org
Shabeer P K Assistant Gr 1, Administration and Finance Division shabeer@cwrdm.org
Siju V Assistant Gr 2, Administration and Finance Division siju@cwrdm.org
Dinesh K M Assistant Gr 1, Administration and Finance Division dinesh@cwrdm.org
Rajina V V Assistant Gr 1, Administration and Finance Division rajina@cwrdm.org
Subaida V PA to ED i/c & Typist(Selection Grade), ED's Secretariat Division sub@cwrdm.org
Radhakrishnan N Clerk Gr 5, Kottayam Sub Centre nradh@cwrdm.org
Mohankumar A P Clerk Gr 5, Water Resources Museum apm@cwrdm.org
Sukumari Amma D Clerical Assistant, Administration and Finance Division dsa@cwrdm.org
ALLI T P Clerical Assistant Gr 1, Administration and Finance Division
Mamukoya N Driver Gr 5, Construction and Maintenance Wing
Dasan N Driver Gr 4, Construction and Maintenance Wing
Muhammed C Driver Gr 4, Construction and Maintenance Wing
Remadevi K Office Attendant Gr 3, Geomatics Division
Bavu P P Office Attendant Gr 2, ED's Secretariat Division
Leela T P Office Attendant Gr 3, Ground Water Division
Lakshmi M C Office Attendant Gr 2, Water Quality Division
A. Sivanandan Office Attendant Gr 2, Training Education & Extention Division
Sasikumar N P Office Attendant Gr 2, Environmental Studies Division
Sivanandan. A Office Attendant Gr 1, Water Resources Museum
Rema K Office Attendant Gr 1, Water Manangement (Agri.) Division
Abdul Razak E Office Attendant Gr 1, Administration and Finance Division
Pradeepan.C Office Attendant Gr 1, Administration and Finance Division
Sadanandan T Office Attendant Gr 1, Administration and Finance Division
Chandran V K Office Attendant Gr 1, Water Resources Museum
Usman .P Office Attendant Gr 1, Library, Documentation & Information Division
Padmini T Office Attendant Gr 1, Construction and Maintenance Wing
R K Dharmarajan Office Attendant Gr 1, Administration and Finance Division
Moideenkutty .P Shift Operator Gr 3, Isotope Hydrology Division