Phonebook

Name Designation & Division/Unit Phone
(official)
Mobile Email
(official)
No result
Abdu Rasheed Technical Assistant Gr 2, Construction and Maintenance Wing 0495-2351828 9961436835 rasheed@cwrdm.org
Abdul Hameed E Technical PA to ED & Scientist B, ED's Secretariat Division 0495-2351804 9447020111 ahe@cwrdm.org
Abdul Razak E Office Attendant Gr 1, Administration and Finance Division 0495-2351807 9995894892
Abdulla P K Senior Principal Scientist, Surface Water Division 0495- 2351825 9447029293 apk@cwrdm.org
Ajeesh N Pillai Technical Officer Gr 1, Ground Water Division 0495-2351855 9496324523 ajeeshnp@cwrdm.org
ALLI T P Clerical Assistant Gr 1, Administration and Finance Division 0495-2351807 9497694377
Ambili G K Scientist & Head In Charge, Neyyantinkara Sub Centre 0471 - 2222319 8129650381 ambili@cwrdm.org
Dr. Anitha A B Senior Principal Scientist & Head, Surface Water Division 0495- 2351821 938752996 aba@cwrdm.org
Anuprabha C P Assistant Gr 2, Administration and Finance Division 0495-2351807 9495759617 anu@cwrdm.org
Dr. Arun P R Scientist, Ground Water Division 0494-2351857 8547463754 arun@cwrdm.org
Babu Mathew Senior Principal Scientist & Head, Training Education & Extention Division 0495- 2351842 9656293543 babu@cwrdm.org
Balagopalan V M Section Officer Gr 2, Training Education & Extention Division 0495-2351815 9495358291 vmb@cwrdm.org
Bavu P P Office Attendant Gr 2, ED's Secretariat Division 0495-2351873 9645153120
Bindu B K Assistant Gr 2, Administration and Finance Division 0495-2351807 9846030740 bindu@cwrdm.org
Bineesha T M Technical Officer Gr 2, Geomatics Division 0495 2351893 9539431913 bineesha@cwrdm.org
Dr. Celine George Principal Scientist & Head, Manimalakunnu Sub Centre 0485- 2253517 9495715205 celine@cwrdm.org
Chandran Kolappadan Technical Assistant Gr 4, Surface Water Division 0495-2351820 9495710961 chk@cwrdm.org
Chandran V K Office Attendant Gr 1, Water Resources Museum 0495-2351867
Dasan N Driver Gr 4, Construction and Maintenance Wing 0495-2351831
Digila Rani M Technical Officer Gr 2, Environmental Studies Division 0495-2351885 9446946235 digila@cwrdm.org
Dr. Dinesan V P Senior Principal Scientist & Head, Geomatics Division 0495- 2351891 9847403585 dvp@cwrdm.org
Dinesh K M Assistant Gr 1, Administration and Finance Division 0495-2351807 9946013086 dinesh@cwrdm.org
Dinil Antony Assistant Gr 2, Administration and Finance Division 0495-2351807 9446857950 dinil@cwrdm.org
C Dinil Sony Senior Principal Scientist, Surface Water Division 0495- 2351853 09447192202
Dr. Dipu S Scientist B, Water Quality Division 0495- 2351870 7034943531 dipu@cwrdm.org
Drissia T K Scientist, Surface Water Division 0495- 2351827 09847341188 drissia@cwrdm.org
Geetha Parakkot Assistant Registrar Gr 1, Administration and Finance Division 0495-2351813 9446174044 gep@cwrdm.org
Dr. George Abe Chief Scientist & Head, Kottayam Sub Centre 0481- 2563197 9447131545 gb@cwrdm.org
Dr. Girish Gopinath Senior Scientist, Geomatics Division 0495 2351892 9495830708 gg@cwrdm.org
Hafsath Labeeba P M Section Officer Gr 1, Administration and Finance Division 0495-2351807 9744898329 pmh@cwrdm.org
Dr. Harikumar P S Senior Principal Scientist,Registrar i/c & Head, Administration and Finance Division , Water Quality Division 0495- 2351871 9847781444 hps@cwrdm.org
Jainet P J Scientist B, Surface Water Division 0495-2351823 9747636679 jainet@cwrdm.org
Jayakannan M K Technical Officer Gr 5, Water Manangement (Agri.) Division 0495-3251845 9605602757 jkmk@cwrdm.org
Jayakumar P Senior Principal Scientist & Head, Environmental Studies Division 0495-2351881 9633734871 jp@cwrdm.org
Jose K I Technical Officer Gr 5, Manimalakunnu Sub Centre 0485-2253517 9496148835 jki@cwrdm.org
Dr. Joseph E J Senior Principal Scientist & Executive Director (i/c), ED's Secretariat Division , Water Manangement (Agri.) Division 0495-2351846 9446521478 jej@cwrdm.org
K Basil Technical Officer Gr 1, ED's Secretariat Division
Kabeer A Technical Assistant Gr 5, Water Resources Museum 0495-2351867 8893983243 kab@cwrdm.org
Lakshmi M C Office Attendant Gr 2, Water Quality Division 0495 2351855 09747135078
Leela T P Office Attendant Gr 3, Ground Water Division
Dr. Madhava Chandran K Senior Principal Scientist, Water Manangement (Agri.) Division 0495-2351872 09446397971 mck@cwrdm.org
Dr. Madhavan K Scientist, Water Quality Division 0495- 2351872 8847855054 km@cwrdm.org
Mamukoya N Driver Gr 5, Construction and Maintenance Wing 0495-2351831 9447003727
Dr. Manjula P Technical Officer Gr 3, Isotope Hydrology Division 0495 2351869 9446803211 mp@cwrdm.org
Mohankumar A P Clerk Gr 5, Water Resources Museum 0495-2351867 9656290622 apm@cwrdm.org
Moideenkutty .P Shift Operator Gr 3, Isotope Hydrology Division 04958351800 9447445635
Muhammed C Driver Gr 4, Construction and Maintenance Wing 9745246789
Dr. K.Ch.V Naga Kumar Scientist B, Geomatics Division 0495-2351890 9491691536 chinni@cwrdm.org
Neema Shahul Section Officer Gr 1, Administration and Finance Division 0495-2351807 9446469235 neema@cwrdm.org
Nimesh K K Technical Assistant Gr 1, Training Education & Extention Division nkk@cwrdm.org
Padmini T Office Attendant Gr 1, Construction and Maintenance Wing 0495-2351831 8086275958
Parthasarathi E P Technical Officer Gr 1, Ground Water Division 0495-2351855 9746652911 psarathi@cwrdm.org
Pathutty C Technical Officer Gr 5, Training Education & Extention Division 0495-2351840 9400613084 pc@cwrdm.org
Pradeepan.C Office Attendant Gr 1, Administration and Finance Division 0495-2351807 9605346675
C V Pramod Technical Officer Gr 2, Construction and Maintenance Wing 0495-2351831 9895447795 prm@cwrdm.org
Pramod N V Technical Assistant Gr 4, Kottayam Sub Centre 0481-2563197 9446088719 pnv@cwrdm.org
Dr. Prasannakumar K R Technical Officer Gr. 5,in-charge WRM, Water Resources Museum 0495- 2351868 9495308522 pkr@cwrdm.org
Prasanth S S Technical Officer Gr 1, Geomatics Division 0495 2351893 09946584793 prasanth@cwrdm.org
Dr. C P Priju Scientist, Ground Water Division 0495-2351858 9847677306 priju@cwrdm.org
R K Dharmarajan Office Attendant Gr 1, Administration and Finance Division
Radhakrishnan N Clerk Gr 5, Kottayam Sub Centre 0481-2563197 9447857042 nradh@cwrdm.org
Raghunadhan C Deputy Registrar Gr 1, Administration and Finance Division 0495-2351812 9446559391 rag@cwrdm.org
P C Rajeev Technical Officer Gr 2, Surface Water Division 0495-3251820 9777395689 praj@cwrdm.org
Rajina V V Assistant Gr 1, Administration and Finance Division 0495-2351811 9497693330 rajina@cwrdm.org
Rema K Office Attendant Gr 1, Water Manangement (Agri.) Division 0495-2351845 09447769424
Remadevi K Office Attendant Gr 3, Geomatics Division 0495-2351893 9946265067
Dr. Resmi TR Scientist, Isotope Hydrology Division 0495- 2351865 9495248238 rtr@cwrdm.org
Sabitha C Joseph Technical Officer Gr 1, Water Quality Division 0495-2351873 9747814196 scj@cwrdm.org
Sadanandan T Office Attendant Gr 1, Administration and Finance Division 0495-2351807 9633856633
M V Santhosh Technical Assistant Gr 2, Construction and Maintenance Wing 0495-2351833 9446952218 santhosh@cwrdm.org
Sasidharan P Technical Officer Gr 4, Construction and Maintenance Wing 0495-2351830 9605062971 sp@cwrdm.org
Sasidharan Pallikudian Technical Officer Gr 4, Water Quality Division 0495-2351874 9447611250 spalli@cwrdm.org
Sasikumar N P Office Attendant Gr 2, Environmental Studies Division 0495 2351880 9746460535
Shabeer P K Assistant Gr 1, Administration and Finance Division 0495-3251818 9947567470 shabeer@cwrdm.org
Sheena.K Technical Officer Gr 1, Construction and Maintenance Wing 0495-3251828 9745482457 sheenak@cwrdm.org
Shiji M Technical Officer Gr 2, Water Quality Division 0495-2351870 9745297587 shiji@cwrdm.org
Siju V Assistant Gr 2, Administration and Finance Division 0495-2351807 9947348653 siju@cwrdm.org
Sindhu I A Technical Assistant Gr 4, Environmental Studies Division 495 2351885 9656931433 sid@cwrdm.org
A. Sivanandan Office Attendant Gr 2, Training Education & Extention Division 0495-2351807 8592831057
Sivanandan. A Office Attendant Gr 1, Water Resources Museum 0495-2351867 09020420670
Smitha J S Assistant Gr 2, Neyyantinkara Sub Centre 04712222319 9746663047 smitha@cwrdm.org
Sreevallabhan S Technical Officer Gr 5, Environmental Studies Division 0495-2351834 9446356690 svb@cwrdm.org
Subaida V PA to ED i/c & Typist(Selection Grade), ED's Secretariat Division 0495-2351820 9605693393 sub@cwrdm.org
Sudheesh M Technical Officer Gr 2, Isotope Hydrology Division 0495-2351862 9946911943 sudheesh@cwrdm.org
Sukumari Amma D Clerical Assistant, Administration and Finance Division 0495-3251800 9446459587 dsa@cwrdm.org
Dr. Surendran U Scientist, Water Manangement (Agri.) Division 0495-2351852 9656698860 suren@cwrdm.org
Sushanth C M Senior Principal Scientist & Head, Ground Water Division 0495-3251854 scm@cwrdm.org
Dr. Unnikrishna Warrier C Principal Scientist & Head, Isotope Hydrology Division 0495-3251861 9446573670 warrier@cwrdm.org
Usman .P Office Attendant Gr 1, Library, Documentation & Information Division 0495 2351876 9495101805
Vijayakumar M P Assistant Registrar Gr 1, Administration and Finance Division 495-2351814 9895885528 mpv@cwrdm.org
Vijayakumar P Assistant Gr 1, Administration and Finance Division 495-2351811 9387522101 vijaypaloth@cwrdm.org
Vijitha P Technical Officer Gr 1, Water Manangement (Agri.) Division 0495-2351845 09539664304 vijithap@cwrdm.org
Vimala T Technical Officer Gr 2, Isotope Hydrology Division 0495-2351866 9562595582 vimala@cwrdm.org
Vivek B Scientist B, Environmental Studies Division 495 2351884 9995152605 vivek@cwrdm.org
Zeenath N K Section Officer Gr 1, Water Quality Division 495 2351817 9446732661 zen@cwrdm.org