Name Designation & Division/Unit Email
No result
Dr. Prasannakumar K R Technical Officer Gr. 5,in-charge WRM, Water Resources Museum pkr@cwrdm.org
Pathutty C Technical Officer Gr 5, Training Education & Extention Division pc@cwrdm.org
Sreevallabhan S Technical Officer Gr 5, Environmental Studies Division svb@cwrdm.org
Jose K I Technical Officer Gr 5, Manimalakunnu Sub Centre jki@cwrdm.org
Jayakannan M K Technical Officer Gr 5, Water Manangement (Agri.) Division jkmk@cwrdm.org
Sasidharan P Technical Officer Gr 4, Construction and Maintenance Wing sp@cwrdm.org
Sasidharan Pallikudian Technical Officer Gr 4, Water Quality Division spalli@cwrdm.org
Dr. Manjula P Technical Officer Gr 3, Isotope Hydrology Division mp@cwrdm.org
C V Pramod Technical Officer Gr 2, Construction and Maintenance Wing prm@cwrdm.org
P C Rajeev Technical Officer Gr 2, Surface Water Division praj@cwrdm.org
Digila Rani M Technical Officer Gr 2, Environmental Studies Division digila@cwrdm.org
Bineesha T M Technical Officer Gr 2, Geomatics Division bineesha@cwrdm.org
Sudheesh M Technical Officer Gr 2, Isotope Hydrology Division sudheesh@cwrdm.org
Shiji M Technical Officer Gr 2, Water Quality Division shiji@cwrdm.org
Vimala T Technical Officer Gr 2, Isotope Hydrology Division vimala@cwrdm.org
Parthasarathi E P Technical Officer Gr 1, Ground Water Division psarathi@cwrdm.org
Sabitha C Joseph Technical Officer Gr 1, Water Quality Division scj@cwrdm.org
Vijitha P Technical Officer Gr 1, Water Manangement (Agri.) Division vijithap@cwrdm.org
Prasanth S S Technical Officer Gr 1, Geomatics Division prasanth@cwrdm.org
Ajeesh N Pillai Technical Officer Gr 1, Ground Water Division ajeeshnp@cwrdm.org
Sheena.K Technical Officer Gr 1, Construction and Maintenance Wing sheenak@cwrdm.org
K Basil Technical Officer Gr 1, ED's Secretariat Division basil@cwrdm.org